Step-Up Saturday 


Good morning,

I hope everyone has had a great week and is looking forward to a nice refreshing weekend.

Motivation can be hard, set backs difficult and self doubt crippling to your goals. Everyday, one time or another, be it writing, work, my awkward personal skills or something else happening in my life, I think, “I can’t do this,” “I’m going to fall,” “No one wants to hear me,” “This writing is terrible.”

Some of it is true. Some not so much. But I need to will myself to continue and get through. So, on many occasions, I turn to my friend, the internet and search for help.

Compiled here, are some quotes that help me through. These can be used for fun, help with creative choices, motivate through a fitness regime, or hopefully, help step up and get through.

Many may not need these, but if you are similar to me and need something, I hope that these help.











Have a great weekend all.

7 thoughts on “Step-Up Saturday 

  1. I love a good motivational quote. When I started writing EVO Nation, I opened the first page of my notebook and wrote down the quote- ‘She believed she could, so she did.’ Now, everytime I need a little bit of encouragement I look in that notebook because… I did!

    Lovely post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Self Belief
  3. What a beautifully inspiring post! Thanks for sharing these quotations with us! When we stumble, it helps to turn to the stories of others who faltered as we did and remember why it is necessary for us to try again.
    Never stop believing in yourself! Stay well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

