Ten suggestions Tag

Hello.

I hope you are all enjoying the delights of a Monday. Well, I thought as it was a new month, I would get in on the tagging game and come up with my own. Well, please enjoy and use it where you see fit. It’s quite simple. Share ten suggestions; they can be unique and don’t need to match mine πŸ™‚


The book I suggest you read is… Richard Laymon’s Night in the Lonesome October


The film I suggest you watch is… Liberal Arts



A Marvel Graphic Novel I suggest you read is…Civil War


A DC Graphic novel I suggest you read is… Blackest Night


A game I suggest you play..Harry Potter Lego


A band I suggest you listen to…Alkaline Trio


An animal I suggest you see…a Red Panda


A place I suggest you visit…Royal Tunbridge Wells


A blog I suggest you follow…Mollie’s Musings 


An Author I suggest you keep an eye out for in the future…Lexi Lefevre


I hope you all enjoyed the randomness of this post and all join in on the fun πŸ™‚

 



14 thoughts on “Ten suggestions Tag

  1. WOW thank you so much for the shout out! That means so much!!!
    I love this tag and can’t wait to come up some suggestions of my own. I was actually playing Harry Potter Lego the other day…it’s the only game I have on my computer lol
    And you’re right, red pandas are adorable!
    Thanks again πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a great post! And such great suggestions πŸ™‚
    I really, really, really wan to see a red panda! So beautiful ❀
    I still haven't gotten around to watching Liberal Arts, but I really want to! Hopefully, this will be the month πŸ™‚
    I agree! Mollie's blog is fantastic one to discover!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

