Mid Year Update – I’m back


Good morning, evening and afternoon to all. I hope that everyone is fine and dandy and enjoying the sunshine this summer is gifting us with.

I have finally returned to the blog world and I will warn you now, I will be catching up with all of your blogs so please lookout and don’t be worried if you are inundated with comments, I have a lot to get through. πŸ˜‰

I will also be writing reviews of the books that I have been reading, so fans of KJ Chapman’s Evo Nation series and Sarina Langer’s Rise of the Sparrow book keep an eye out.

This year saw me release my first novel The Siblings and have done some promoting around that recently, however it’s time I looked forward to the future. Here are a few of the projects I am working on.

The Siblings 2 – Untitled 


During my week off I had ideas flood me and I could not push the urge to write away. I’m getting in to the swing of things now.

Professor Hokum


Yes, the story continues. 

Yet to be titled project


I’ve had an idea for a standalone novel for awhile now and it looks as if it soon will be written. I’ll update more on this nearer the time.

Sci-Fi idea


An idea has been on my mind for awhile now and I may take baby steps to see where it goes.

I look forward to catching up with you all and seeing the fun things you are up to and have planned. Good wishes to all. 

5 thoughts on “Mid Year Update – I’m back

  1. Goodness, this is all so exciting! ❀ Welcome back, Al, I hope you enjoyed your time off πŸ™‚ I'm looking forward to hearing news on all of your novels and your serial as well. And of course I'll be keeping an eye out for those reviews πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad to have you back πŸ™‚ Hope you had a really lovely vacation! It looks like you have a lot on your plate. Best of luck with all your projects. Can’t wait to find out more about them. And I’m looking forward to those reviews too πŸ™‚
    Stay well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

