The Siblings – Birthday Freebie


Birthday freebie, what is that I hear you ask? Or maybe it is the voice in my head or the characters that are screaming to crawl out and adorn a blank page. Nevertheless, I am here to bring you an answer!

To celebrate my birthday on Monday, The Siblings will be free worldwide on Amazon for you all to download and read at your pleasure! It will be free for three days, 27th to 29th. I really hope you take this opportunity to go for it and enjoy a freebie on me! Everyone loves a freebie right? 

So follow these lovely little links depending on preference and have yourself a wail of a good time. I have also added a few teasers in an attempt to lure you further. 

For UK – Click here

For Worldwide – Click here

Leave a Reply

