Professor Hokum To Return


Good morning all and happy Sunday!

I made an announcement earlier this week that I will be releasing a book with short stories and haikus from this blog along with quite a bit of new material.

Well I can officially confirm Professor Hokum will return. I left the series on a cliffhanger with the intention of revisiting but my time was consumed with other writing that I never broke from.

But the whole saga will be told. The Parts published will be available in the book along with new material and extended new chapters which will bring the story to a close.

I am excited about revisiting the characters and have already started the next part in the series. Fingers crossed that you will be excited for its return just as much as I am.

Keep an eye out on here for future updates around the Blog Book and stories. 

10 thoughts on “Professor Hokum To Return

Leave a Reply

