Writing prompts: Thank you!

  
I recently asked for first lines or writing prompts to aid me in writing short stories for posts on here! These short exercises will keep my mind working whilst my WIP and Novella side project take a nap. 

I just wanted to say a big Thank You for the writing prompts that have been submitted! I am currently working on a few; some flow easily and others take a little bit of thought. All are extremely fascinating experiences and learning curves! 

All credit is passed onto the prompter. The story is nothing without the spark at the beginning!

I look forward to many, many more! So please, if you would like to offer me a first line (or an option of first lines to choose from), a writing prompt scenario or choose the genre, get back to me via the comment section on here or via Twitter @nobodyetall. It would be greatly appreciated 🙂

Leave a Reply

